Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Email Directory

 

Name Position Email Address
Avi Mayer President and CEO avim@skyisrael.cjb.net
Michael Strongin Webmaster michaels@skyisrael.cjb.net
Shai Gill Vice President and COO shaig@skyisrael.cjb.net
Yoni Shoshani Vice President and CDO yonis@skyisrael.cjb.net
Rivka Schmell Corporate Spokesperson rivkas@skyisrael.cjb.net

Department Email Address
Executive Offices (Silver Spring, MD) executive@skyisrael.cjb.net
Operations (Tel Aviv, Israel) vpops@skyisrael.cjb.net
Legal (Jerusalem, Israel) legaldept@skyisrael.cjb.net
Representative Offices Email Address
Israel Jerusalem mainoffices@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Tel Aviv telaviv@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Haifa haifa@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Eilat eilat@skyisrael.cjb.net
United States New York, NY nyc@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Fair Lawn, NJ nj1@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Teaneck, NJ nj2@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Silver Spring, MD md@skyisrael.cjb.net
United Kingdom London london@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Birmingham birmingham@skyisrael.cjb.net
Germany  Frankfurt frankfurt@skyisrael.cjb.net
  Berlin berlin@skyisrael.cjb.net
     
     
     

2000-2001 - SKY Israel Airlines